LOOONG overdue

Hello lovelies!

I know it has been entirely too long since I’ve written a thing!  I figured that now is as good a time as any to get back into this blog, full-swing!  I’m going to plan to post more frequently, and about more topics!  A muggy, rainy morning with a good cup of joe is the PERFECT time to “restart,” isn’t it?!

IMG_1042
Okay, so that’s not today’s coffee… but I wish it was!

Also, while we are talking about restarting things… you should check out my Etsy shop, which I’ve also revamped.  I’ve decided to focus it primarily on wedding-related pieces and projects… thumbprint guest books, invitations, etc.  Right now, everything is done by hand, but I hope to add graphically illustrated things to the wedding programs and invitations portion of it!  I suppose the hopeless romantic in me, combined with my recent part-time employment with a Wedding Coordinator at Separk Mansion in Gastonia, has brought about this change and made me really excited about it all!  I DO LOVE WEDDINGS!

Here’s my Etsy link…. https://www.etsy.com/shop/dmbfromtheheART?ref=hdr_shop_menu

And here are a few images from my shop:

And OF COURSE, I still take commissions and other projects, so any time you have questions about anything, send them my way! 🙂 I would love to help you make your visions and dreams come true!

There’s so much I COULD say… but I’ll just keep this one short, a “re-introduction” of sorts, and unashamed advertising of my Etsy shop… so go visit it! 🙂

Peace, Love and Jesus,

Danielle

Leave a Reply

